Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Great Low Carb Bread Company
Low Calorie Bagels  Buy Low Calorie Bagels

Write an online review for
Low Calorie Bagels (Great Low Carb Bread Company)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(4)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
November 07, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Maryland
This bagel is 65 cal each, 5 calories high than thinslim 60 calories bagel. But GLCB bagel seems to be a normal size bagel, slightly bigger than thinslim's. Recommend this!
This review is specific to Low CALORIE Bagels, Plain
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 11, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie in Maryland
These are a lifesaver. For 60 calories and low carb to boot, you get a very substantial portion and if you toast it, it's quite tasty. It's NOT as good as the regular Great Low Carb Bread Company bagels, which are 120 calories, but they're both staples at my house and make you feel like you're eating carbs when you're really getting protein and fiber. Fantastic.
This review is specific to Low CALORIE Bagels, Plain
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 15, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Florida
I've only tried the cinnamon ones so far, but these are amazing! I can't believe you can get a FULL SIZE bagel for such a low number of calories. And they actually taste good! These are a must-have for bagel lovers!
This review is specific to Low CALORIE Bagels, Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Janet in California
I don't know what these other folks are eating and complaining about, but as for me, the GLCB bagels are YUMMY!! Right out of the toaster with a smear of whipped cream cheese...!! I was only able to get the Pumpkin, Cinnamon, and Everything on my last order, but each was truly delicious. I pop mine directly from the freezer into the microwave for about a minute, slice them carefully in half with a serrated bread knife, then toast and devour them with either the cream cheese or just butter and SF jam. (Try the Polander with Fiber brand of jam sold here on Netrition. Wonderful!!) After the toasting, the outside is golden brown and pleasantly crispy while the inside is nice and chewy and "bready", a sensation I sometimes truly miss on Atkins.

Perhaps no one tried them toasted yet. It's the only reason I can think of not to like them. Noah's they ain't (Cinnamon Bagel = 62 carbs!!), but I am on Atkins and SO grateful for such tasty bagel treat for only 2 net carbs per bagel!! Give them a try! I'm on here today to reorder them. YUM!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 17, 2014
Reviewer: JOEL in New York
Hope they're really as low carb as they claim as they're delicious. I'm doing the Atkins diet and have lost a lot of weight which I couldn't have done without the low carb bread companies products.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Alexandra in Michigan
Before I write the review, I just want to warn that I am used to foods like this. With that said, I love these. I have trouble feeling full, even with things like bran crackers, but these legitimately satisfy my hunger. I usually toast them, top it with yogurt and sprinkle some stevia and bam - delicious. The only downside is that they have a powdery/drying mouthfeel. I just ordered more and look forward to trying the plain and everything flavors.
This review is specific to Low CALORIE Bagels, Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Emma in Connecticut
The texture is a bit more grainy and the taste more fiber-y than the regular GLCBC bagels. However, the mouthfeel is fine and they still have a decent gluten-gooeyness to them.

My biggest complaint is they're more like pretzels than bagels. Really thin rings with large holes compared to the fat regular GLCBC bagels that you could pile with coldcuts or a burger.

These only work as bread crumbs, dipping sticks, or buttered/with peanut butter or spreads. can't make a sandwich with 'em.

This review is specific to Low CALORIE Bagels, Plain
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Ilana in Australia
I tried, I really tried, to eat these, but I could not even chew the bagel - the texture is like sawdust and the taste is the same. I am going back to a different bagel, which I think are delicious - and the taste is incomparable.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement