Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Champion Performance

Write an online review for
Pure Whey Protein Stack (Champion Performance)

24 Reviews
Average rating
(22)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful.
October 20, 2006
Reviewer: A customer in Texas
I recently had the opportunity to sample the Champion Nutrition Cookies and Cream Pure Whey Protein Stack. Incredible tasting product! Smooth, creamy taste that really does taste like cookies and cream. Plus, it mixes extremely well with both water and my favorite, soy milk. Certainly one of the BEST on the market. For an extra creamy shake, try 2 scoops of the powder with 8 ounces of light vanilla soy milk in a blender with a few ice cubes. Truly delicious!
This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Cookies and Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
March 30, 2007
Reviewer: D. in Wisconsin
This is THE best tasting whey protein powder I have ever used...and I am QUITE picky. The vanilla is an excellent multi-purpose flavor which can be added to cereal or stirred into plain yogurt. The chocolate is so good, it even tastes great when mixed with plain water!! Reasonable in calories and carbs, this is an excellent whey protein choice.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 02, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in Texas
I've tried a lot of protein powders over the past 8 years, and so far my favorites have all been by Champion Nutrition. I have tried their Cookies n' Cream, Cocoa Mochaccino, Tropical Sunrise, and Banana Scream. Banana Scream is by far my favorite. So delicious, especially with a spoonful of power butter dropped in.
This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Banana Scream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 06, 2008
Reviewer: Char in California
Oh man, the Banana Scream is SOOOO GOOD! I make a delectable shake using 8 oz. unsweetened Chocolate Almond Breeze almond milk, 1 oz. heavy cream, 2 scoops of the Banana Scream, 1 tablespoon each dark cocoa powder and natural peanut butter, and a teaspoon of Thicken Thin Not/Starch, plus 8 ice cubes in my blender. You'd be hard-pressed to distinguish this from a "real" milkshake! I often have this for lunch and it holds me all afternoon. LOVE this product!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 31, 2008
Reviewer: Edna in Delaware
Mixes well in coffee or just cold with water and ice...doesn't have that fake flavor and is very low in carbs so your not having cravings afterward...I use it in my coffee in the morning and then have it as a cold shake after a good workout for muscle repair...awesome product!!
This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 04, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in New York
Simple whey powder, you get exactly what you expect. Been using for years.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 12, 2012
Reviewer: William in Michigan
Great product! Simple ingredients with no isolates and low soy. Doesn’t taste overly sweet and synthetic. The best I have tried in 10 years.
This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Lila in Nevada
Best Whey Protein product on the market at this price, and Taste Great!
This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Banana Scream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 06, 2012
Reviewer: Gayle K. in Texas
I have to drink 4 30 gr. whey protein shakes daily after weight loss surgery. I mix Champion Pro Score 100 Choco with Champion Pure Whey Stack Choco (15 gr. each) to make the best tasting frosty shake ever. Just add ice and a little water, blend to smooth perfection. Perfect every time.
This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 16, 2012
Reviewer: karen in New York
This product is great tasting and mixes well with anything. We usually make a iced coffee with it. We have also used it with oatmeal. Awesome product
This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 04, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Washington
This is the ONLY protein powder supplement that I use. Does NOT have that protein aftertaste and mixes easily with water (saving calories). NO CLUMPS, just pull out your shaker bottle and shake briefly for the perfect drink. I've been using this product for about 7 years now and won't change even if asked!

The perfect mix to add some fun to your drink... add 2 tsp of Swiss Mocha powder found at your local grocery store(sugar free / decaf) to your protein, also dissolves instantly and you've just saved yourself the craving of going through the espresso line.

Love it.

This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 18, 2010
Reviewer: Jesse in Minnesota
Super product for morning smoothies. It mixes well with milk or water but is awesome with fruit and berries.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 02, 2010
Reviewer: Allen in Kentucky
I have tried both the banana cream and strawberry. My favorite is the strawberry while my wifes is the banana. I have one complaint about the banana in that it is much harder to mix up. It's actually impossible to mix with a spoon and remove all the clumps. The strawberry is not like this at all. I don't know what the difference is. Both have excellent taste and would recommend both to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 22, 2009
Reviewer: Theresa in Missouri
I use this in my coffee. You have to cool the coffee, mix and reheat it. It is really good.
This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Cocoa Mochaccino
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 15, 2009
Reviewer: Jacob in New Jersey
This is a delicious chocolate whey protein powder. It mixes very easily and tastes just like good chocolate milk after adding only dextrose and water. If you don't add much water, it'll be thicker and stronger like a chocolate milk shake. It also seemed to help me build muscle as well or better than the other protein sources I've tried. It's also a good price compared to other popular brands. I haven't tried the other flavors.
This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 03, 2009
Reviewer: Kathy in Alabama
I've tried a variety of flavors, the vanilla is a very tasty and quite versatile product. I use the Disney magic 'straws' for milk (sold by Kroger) to punch up the flavor, and I can have my choice of chocolate, vanilla or strawberry shake. Add an orange crystal light 'straw' and ice to whip up a dreamsicle. I also use this product when making low carb fudge and cookies.
This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 24, 2008
Reviewer: Buena in Washington
I am a gastric by-pass patient and I have used this product for 5 years. Chocolate and Strawberry are my favorites. It mixes easily even while traveling and just doing the shaking by hand. The taste can be varied with extracts which I need to do sometime just for the sake of change.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
June 05, 2008
Reviewer: Chris in Kansas
This protein is simply incredible. Mix one or two scoops into skim milk, and you'll taste a little bit of chocolaty heaven. No blender necessary, which is a huge bonus. I plan to keep buying this stuff over and over. I typically take it 30 minutes or less after a workout, or with a meal, but I've never had ANY problems with it. Highly recommended to anyone.
This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 06, 2007
Reviewer: YVENAT in France
It is a protein of very great quality, and especially very digestible, because I am intolerant of lactose. And the banana flavor is really excellent.
This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Banana Scream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 12, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in Texas
This is a very good tasting product, easily mixes in liquid. I prefer it to other brands I've tried.
This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 14, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
I've tried many different brands of protein and this has the best taste and mixes very well.
This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 03, 2007
Reviewer: Jason in Alabama
Good stuff! I have tried the chocolate and the vanilla. The vanilla is not great but you get used to it. The chocolate is great. It's even good when mixed in water. It mixes better than any other protein I have tried which makes it easy when you are on the go. Without a doubt I would recommend this product to anyone trying to gain lean muscle.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 28, 2011
Reviewer: Robert in Ohio
I was skeptical to purchase this drink mix b/c I had tried these types of drinks in high school and they were terrible. I read the reviews for this drink and they were very positive related to taste and I wasn't sure what to think. I ended up purchasing and giving it a try and in my opinion, the taste easily exceeded my expectations. I mixed it only with water and it definitely was very drinkable, pretty tasty. I would recommend this based on taste.
This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 15, 2009
Reviewer: Ethan in Michigan
This stuff takes some getting used to.
This review is specific to Pure Whey Protein Stack, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement