Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Fiber Gourmet
Thinables Snack Crackers  Buy Thinables Snack Crackers

Write an online review for
Thinables Snack Crackers (Fiber Gourmet)

20 Reviews
Average rating
(12)
(2)
(3)
(0)
(3)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 12, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in New York
The cinnamon is the only one worth spending money on. They are quite tasty. The original flavor is shockingly bad, and the everything flavor is not much better. Compared to the nacho crackers, the texture of this new formula is different, and not in a good way. But cinnamon gets a thumbs up.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 28, 2012
Reviewer: Joel in New York
The light cheese and nacho cheese flavors are being discontinued by fiber gourmet in favor of the taste like wood chips wheat thins. Don't ask me why????
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 13, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
These are so good! I didn't expect to be able to eat so many of them for only 70 calories. They are thick and substantial, not wafer thin like rice crackers. I really like them. They hold up well with dip or hummus too.
This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Everything
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Sandy in Kansas
I've tried the cheese flavor, the wheat flavor and the everything flavor. All are quite good! One of the things we missed a lot was the crunch of crackers and these are great for fulfilling that need.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Karen in New Hampshire
I have terribly missed crackers since going low carb in 2011. I am very happy to have found fiber gourmet. My favorites are the cheese and cinnamon crackers. I'm very pleased to be able to have crackers with my homemade chicken noodle soup again. Highly recommend these.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 04, 2013
Reviewer: Victoria in Nevada
These crackers are amazing. I love this unique, packed with fiber treat. There is nothing else like this on the market. It is so easy to snack on these - they are crunchy, salty and packed with fiber. They are wonderful crushed in soup. The everything version is a little tastier, but the original is great too!. The only down side, is that they are hard to find in stores.
This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 25, 2012
Reviewer: RUTH A in West Virginia
I tried the everything and cinnamon & sugar crackers. The everything cracker I eat with my salads instead of croutons. I eat the cinnamon & sugar crackers when I need a quick snack. They do their job by filling you up and not feeling hungry. The only thing I don't like about the everything cracker is that the seasonings don't stay on the crackers, but pool in the bottom of the bag. The cinnamon seem to stay on the crackers, but not the everything.
This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Everything
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 07, 2012
Reviewer: Debra in North Carolina
Very good. I'm glad the servings are in individual bags to help with portion control because they are addictive.
This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 21, 2012
Reviewer: Joanne in California
This cracker is the only low carb low sugar healthy and great tasting cracker I can find. I live on the West coast and can find nothing comparable. I would like to include that Netrition.com is the only site I have found to carry the largest selection of low carb and no sugar alternative labels.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 15, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Kansas
Fantastic. Cinnamon and sugar is great. Everything isn't everything as in Pringle Loaded but it's a good hearthy non-sweet cracker. Great with fat-free bean dip. Not sure why some are saying it tastes bad or like wood. Best way to take Fiber. I also like the Nachos but they did have a hint of an aftertaste. Different strokes for different folks. I highly recommend if you're interested you try a single bag and judge for yourself. I haven't tried the Original, I only do flavors.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 20, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Texas
These are surprisingly good and filling. The "everything" ones have a nice flavor, not too salty and taste like crackers not soy or chemicals.
This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Everything
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 19, 2012
Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
I have been a fan of the original but just tried the Cinnamon and boy, those are good! Different from the original as these appear to be more like a pita chip with cinnamon sugar than a pre-formed square . The Everything is in the cabinet waiting to be tried.....
This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 25, 2012
Reviewer: patricia in Michigan
I really like the half calorie cracker products. For 70 calories and 12 grams of fiber the portion size is nice and takes care of my cracker and cheese fix. The cinnamon crackers are my favorite, as it is just sweet enough to satisfy the sweet tooth. They missed the five mark only because I fear some may feel that it is a bit cardboard taste like, but it is not an issue for me at all. Well worth giving the product a try for yourself.
This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 13, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in California
I've tried all 3 flavors and they're not bad. Of the 3, I prefer the everything flavor, followed by the plain, and then the cinnamon sugar. I'm giving them a 4 instead of a 5 only because I wish they were 5 net carbs instead of 10 (per smallish pouch), but considering that they do taste decent, and that I find it impossible to locate low carb crackers at my local markets, and that they come in individual pouches that help with portion control, I would definitely recommend these crackers. I'm looking forward to buying some Cabot 75% reduced fat cheddar cheese at (the cheese is not bad either for a low fat variety, though alittle salty), and combining a portion with a pouch of everything crackers for a 130 calorie, high protein snack.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 08, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Maine
These are a reasonable substitute to store bought wheat crackers if you are looking to lower calorie intake. I eat them with PB2 powdered peanut butter (rehydrated).
This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Wheat
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Cynthia in Florida
Very dry. I bought the everything kind and they don't have much flavor. That being said, when craving carbs for the calorie, carbs and fiber content, they still do the trick.
This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Everything
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Beatrice in Alabama
Decent cinnamon flavor, slightly dry.
This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 29, 2012
Reviewer: Cherie in Pennsylvania
Beware, the delicious Cinnamon and Sugar half calorie crackers have recently been changed to Thinnable Cinnamon ... and these new crackers are horribly tasteless. The missing sugar greatly impacts the taste. Whatever you do, don't buy more than one box to try out before stocking up!
This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 06, 2012
Reviewer: Gina in Maine
I'm really upset that they've discontinued the light cheese, nacho cheese, and wheat flavors and have these instead. They were my favotite crackers!! I loved the wheat ones with cheese and the cheese flavored ones were great for just munching by themselves.

These crackers taste horrible, especially the plain ones. The cinnamon are alright but these crackers have a funny taste. I'm really disapointed and don't understand why they discontinued the other crackers.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 09, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in New York
The cinnamon and sugar is good, the wheat and everything( if you can call it everything when all it has is a speck of onion)are totally unedible. They taste like saw dust. Now that they stop making the nacho flavor. I have no more cracker snacks that are healthy and taste good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement