Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Bell Plantation
PB Thins Peanut Butter Crackers

 
Write an online review for
PB Thins Peanut Butter Crackers (Bell Plantation)

10 Reviews
Average rating
(5)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

March 25, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
Love the PB Thins Crackers! Tastes almost like mini peanut butter cookies. Even my 2 year old loves them!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 15, 2012
Reviewer: Amy in Minnesota
These are just right, not too sweet, not too salty, but a nice crunchy treat.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 07, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in California
I can't believe how good these are! These are my new favorite snack but I have to portion them out in ziploc bags or I'll eat the whole thing :-)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 02, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Colorado
I was a bit skeptical about ordering these crackers and now wish I hadn't. They are incredibly yummy. Just the right amount of fat and saltiness that it makes you want to just keep on eating them. The bags are quite big and you can quickly eat more than you should. They really are tasty!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 27, 2011
Reviewer: Kimberly in New York
So good!! Tastes like little peanut butter cookies. Love PB2!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 25, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Georgia
Yumm. If you love peanut butter these are great! The only down side is the serving size is very small and once you start you want more! I found this to be too slippery a slope for me but did they taste good? YES! The cookies are small like thumbnail sized. They go down easy and leave me wanting more. The taste reminds me of nutter butters with out the cream filling.
This review is specific to PB Thins Peanut Butter Crackers
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Beatrice in Alabama
Excellent peanut butter taste. Crispy crackers! I added them to my vanilla Greek yogurt with a sliced banana and tasted wonderful! I wish the calorie count was less!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 18, 2011
Reviewer: laura in Pennsylvania
Great Peanut flavor in a very crunchy cracker... I love them with vanilla ice cream or when I need a PB taste fix... But they are pricey...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 05, 2011
Reviewer: Linda in Pennsylvania
When the PB thins came out in the individual packs I bought a lot of them, turns out most were all broken. I told them about it and they sent me a replacement of the new shapes. I find that the broken ones shaped like a peanut had better flavor and were not a hard as the new square shapes. I prefer the old shapes, but not all broken.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 01, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Indiana
The taste is just like a peanut butter cookie at first (think: pb girl scout cookies, or nutter butters), but there is a strange aftertaste. I gave some to my mother, and without prompting she mentioned an aftertaste as well. Bummer, i'm a big fan of PB2.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement