Customer Reviews

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 08, 2012
    Reviewer: Allison in Washington
    I tried the "blue cheese" which has no blue cheese or dairy in it. It's mostly mild, sweet, it tastes faintly like blue cheese dressing. I'm giving it a high rating because it doesn't have any weird chemical flavor, unlike another zero calorie brand. I think this dressing has a lot of black peppercorn oil, so if you don't like black pepper you won't like this.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Blue Cheese Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 17, 2011
    Reviewer: Karen in Maryland
    These dressings are very thin, but have great flavor. I like a really big salad for lunch and make my own full fat dressings from healthy oils, vinegars, and seasonings. However, if I use enough to dress the entire salad, I get too much fat. I have been using 1/3 homemade dressing to 2/3 Green Valley Ranch dressings. The flavor is great and the calorie/fat count is perfect. My favorites are Blue Cheese and Raspberry Vinaigrette.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 May 10, 2012
    Reviewer: Adam in Colorado
    I ordered the Honey Dijon and it is gross, the first taste was yuck, the 2nd and 3rd taste just confirmed how gross this is. There's no flavor of honey or dijon and it's watery. I have no idea what flavor it is supposed to be. It has a "chemical" flavor. I honestly don't understand how this can be put in a bottle and sold. I ordered the Caesar too, I'm afraid to try.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Honey Dijon Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2014
    Reviewer: Chaney in Kentucky
    Love! Love! Love! Tastes like salad dressing. Thank you Green Valley Ranch
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Zesty Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2012
    Reviewer: Jennifer in South Carolina
    I have tried several low fat/diet/etc ranches and none hit the spot quite like this one. It's yummy and doesn't have a gross aftertaste.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2012
    Reviewer: Christine in Massachusetts
    This is amazing. I cannot believe it has 0 calories.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Honey Dijon Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2011
    Reviewer: Sharon in Michigan
    I am ordering this dressing again!
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Raspberry Vinaigrette Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 07, 2012
    Reviewer: kim in North Carolina
    I tried this and it faintly resembled ranch dressing but with no calories and no carbs I'll live with it. Next time I eat a salad, I will take 1 1/2 tbsp of Green Valley ranch and mix it with 1 tsp of regular ranch. I think this will improve the taste and still stay within my carb limits.
    This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.