Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Miracle Noodle
Shirataki Pasta  Buy Shirataki Pasta

Write an online review for
Shirataki Pasta (Miracle Noodle)

56 Reviews
Average rating
(34)
(6)
(5)
(0)
(11)

Customer Reviews  
< Previous     |  1 2  |     Next >

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful.
December 24, 2010
Reviewer: Betty in Colorado
I am happy to see you carrying these noodles as well. I ordered my first ones last month from Mfrg. The smell when you first open them could put you off, but don't let it. Rinse them per instructions, and then add them to your soups and pasta. I have used them in my homemade chicken noodle soup, and with my marinara sauce as spaghetti. The noodle does not have a flavor or taste, but takes on the flavor of the juice/sauce.
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Angel Hair
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.
August 19, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in California
You need to understand that konnyaku products are 97% water and the rest is soluble fiber and minerals, esp. calcium. Konnyaku is not appreciated for its taste, which it has none, but for its texture. It also comes in big slabs or chunks that you can find in Japanese/Asian markets. The noodles absorb the taste of food they are cooked with, so you may want to dehydrate them a little before tossing them in a sauce, either by drying them with paper towels or by frying them in garlic oil. Do not buy them if you hate the texture of fried calamari (squid), or octopus. Konnyaku is like that and more. It is fun to chew if you like this kind of texture. It does not "give" the same way starchy pasta does. It seems more alive in your mouth, which I like. If you do not know what I am talking about, I highly recommend that you try this thing, but be on a lookout for a new fun texture experience. Remember, rinse well, and blanch in boiling water for a few minutes before use.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
February 15, 2011
Reviewer: Cindy in Canada
These noodles are wonderful! They are just like a rice or bean noodle. If you aren't sure you'll like the texture then go try one of those first. I personally love them and they are guilt free!
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Angel Hair
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 23, 2013
Reviewer: S in Pennsylvania
If you're truly low carbing, you know you have to make adjustments. It is truly worth adjusting your expectations for this line of konjac pastas.

First up- the konjac comes from the sea, so there is a fishy odor upon opening the bag. Just have your strainer right there, dump the noodles in, and run water over the noodles for a while, using your fingers to turn and rinse them. Once you do that thoroughly and then boil them a few minutes, the smell goes away and whatever sauce you use will be what you taste.

The texture is a bit chewy, so no, it isn't quite like old flour pasta, but it's ok and essentially has no flavor of its own. The point is to provide a low carb base for something else. You can use these in stir-fries or with a red or cream sauce on top, and when you're done eating you'll be full and guilt-free.

We've enjoyed the angel hair, and I'm ordering the fettuccine today. Since the fettuccine is a thicker noodle, it is chewier than a thin one, but we're ok with that.

Bottom line, we're willing to accept the chewier texture for the pleasure of being able to make a lot of forbidden dishes again - this stuff is totally diabetic and low carb friendly. Very glad Netrition's carrying it.

This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Angel Hair
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 17, 2011
Reviewer: Sandra in Ohio
BEST noodles for the low-carb dieter!! These have saved our lifestyle, I can assure you. I like to make them with a soy sauce or teriyaki sauce, but they are also great with tomato sauce or anything! The texture is spot-on, and the taste is fabulous. We will always have these on stock in our home! HIGHLY recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 09, 2014
Reviewer: Shelley in Texas
I love these noodles and am delighted to be able to eat "pasta" again on my low carb diet. Last week I used them to make homemade Pad Thai and it was delicious!
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Fettuccini
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 01, 2014
Reviewer: Susan in Pennsylvania
I actually like these better than pasta. It's comforting to know that I'm not getting all those carbs, but my hunger is satisfied. I wish they were a little less costly, but they're worth the splurge at least once in a while!
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Angel Hair
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 07, 2014
Reviewer: Raymond in New York
Very pleased with this product. The scent didn't put me off as much as I expected and it had very little flavor. But when I tossed it into a pot with Alfredo and chop meat it really came out great. I was fully tricked into thinking this was pasta and thoroughly enjoyed it.
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Fettuccini
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 06, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer in Ohio
These Miracle Noodles taste exactly like regular noodles! My low carb diet menu has expanded now that I can have pasta! Don't let the smell bother you when you open the bag. I rinse them in a strainer and then throw them in boiling water for a couple of minutes. Then add them to whatever I am eating. No funny smell or taste when eating.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 03, 2013
Reviewer: ELLEN in New Jersey
Great Product! I'm Asian and being on low carb diet, I had to say goodbye to rice and noodles. Miracle noodle filled that noodle craving. It totally absorbed all the flavorings and tastes exactly like regular noodles. That weird smell after opening the product completely goes away after washing it with water and never played a part with the taste.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Scott in Indiana
After you clean it and let it simmer in water (and drain again) it really does taste pretty good and works for pasta. I use the Hunts (no sugar added) pasta sauce and added some meat or sausage and rather enjoy it!
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Fettuccini
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Shannon in Florida
My life has changed since finding miracle noodles! I'm a huge pasta fan which adds weight around my midsection. The sauces are not the problem. So now I am able to eat pasta whenever I want! After cooking, I like to cut them up into smaller pieces for easier eating.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 13, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in New York
The best noodles I've tried of this kind, they don't have that fishy smell common to other brands of no calorie or low calorie noodles. They didn't need to have their taste and texture as disguised as the other brands and were a great addition to miso soup! Definitely order again.
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Fettuccini
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 07, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in New York
I absolutely love these Noodles. They have changed my low carb life in the most unexpected way. I had totally given up eating pasta. Now, I can have my noodles and not worry at all about the carb count. I mix them with a bit of coconut oil, or butter, or olive oil....whatever makes you happy, works with them. It's much more about the texture then the taste, so be aware of that. These noodles seem to take on the taste of whatever you mix them up with. Try a bag or two before making a large commitment. I just ordered a case from Netrition and I can't wait for them to arrive. Happy low carb healthy eating!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Brenda in Pennsylvania
I love the rice and the angel hair. After rinsing it I pan fry it dry for about 5-10 minutes and then proceed with recipe. I love to make shrimp scampi with it or add to soups.
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Angel Hair
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Holly in Tennessee
We loved these. I rinsed well, boiled water and I added butter, salt and pepper to the water, I cooked maybe two minutes instead of 1, drained, pressed out some of the water with paper towels. They were a bit wet but the longer they sat on our plates they dried out a bit. I buttered them again, added more salt, pepper and some cheese and topped with meatballs and sauce. They were very good, they just took on the flavor of the sauce. We didn't feel overly full when finished. I just went in and ordered more and I ordered the rice. Eating healthy can be fun and delicious.
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Angel Hair
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Steve in Arizona
I bought a case of the miracle noodles, and we weren't disappointed. We use them for salad, stir fry, casseroles, pretend spaghetti, anything else we can think of. Just don't smell them before you rinse... I am a pre-diabetic, and this product doesn't increase my blood sugar. Highly recommend!
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Angel Hair, 7 oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Jackie in Kansas
I LOOOOVE this product and use it for every kind of meal I can incorporate them into. They take on the flavor of whatever you cook them in. Satisfy your pad Thai, Chinese noodle, pasta cravings!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Marilyn in Ohio
We bought the angel hair, and even my skeptical diabetic husband liked these. No, they are not spaghetti, but they do absorb the flavor of whatever you put on them. Surprisingly, pasta sauce sticks to them well. We like these much better than the tofu shirataki and will continue to make them part of our low carb lifestyle. If the smell would bother you, just simply don't smell them! Rinse well, and I did boil mine for about 5 minutes to soften a little.
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Angel Hair
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 08, 2012
Reviewer: melanie in Maryland
As a gastric bypass patient with juvenile diabetes, I need food that won't pack on the carbs and undo all the hard work. This product is PERFECT. It tastes delicious, particularly paired with Walden Farms no calorie Pasta sauces. I can have a delicious satisfying meal and it doesn't add ANY calories. It's certainly a MIRACLE indeed. so easy to prepare and tastes just like whatever you put on it. I've just ordered 2 more cases. This is now a STAPLE in my diet.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 06, 2012
Reviewer: Christie in Tennessee
I can't believe how good these are! I was a little skeptical about using them other than in an Asian recipe because of some of the thing I have read about them. Boy, was I surprised when I decided to make an Italian dish. I ate the whole plate and it was only 400 calories! WOW! Having the miracle noodles will definitely help me to not be tempted to go back to carby pasta.
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Angel Hair
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Tracy in Illinois
This product is truly a miracle. I followed the directions exactly and stir fried them with ground beef, worcestershire sauce, oregano, onions and green peppers. The noodles alone have no flavor, but do take on the flavor of what you cook with them. They are the texture of cellophane noodles. These are awesome and I'm off to order a case.
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Fettuccini
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jo Ann in Illinois
WOW, The Miracle Pasta is exactly that! A TRUE MIRACLE! I rinsed an entire package and added it to my lentil soup like some of the reviews had suggested. I WAS SHOCKED AT THE WONDERFUL TEXTURE AND STRENGTH OF THE NOODLES. If I had eaten the regular noodles in the box from the grocery store and the same amount, my blood glucose would have been over 300 an hour later, but testing mine, I was only at 95. I set a 40 carb bolus on my insulin pump to cover the vegetables and lentils. I did not bolus for the miracle noodles AND I DIDN'T NEED TO. The full feeling I got from them lasted well over 4 hours to my next meal. I plan on purchasing these by the carton. I just placed a large order yesterday and I am hoping I can add these to it. I cannot wait to try the miracle rice. I haven't been able to eat rice in years! THIS IS A MIRACLE!
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Angel Hair
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
March 18, 2012
Reviewer: Jane in Texas
I got the fettuccine of this "pasta/noodle".. they are Slimy.. nasty. When I opened the package, there was a displeasing odor. It goes away when you rinse the pasta. They don't taste bad but the consistency is hard to deal with. I won't buy them again for sure.
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Fettuccini
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 08, 2012
Reviewer: Sue in New York
I'm one of those love this product people! I occassionally want the texture of pasta, but not the carbs, once I start with real pastas, I just have no control. This product is an excellent substitute. I've eaten it plain with garlic and butter and enjoy the taste and the texture. I've also added them to soup and suggest that you don't cook in the soup, rather, prepare as directed, then add a portion to your soup/sauce just before serving. As netrition suggests, try this before you buy the whole case.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 20, 2011
Reviewer: Fostinner in Georgia
I enjoyed this product better than the tofu shirataki noodles. It was easier to rinse off the "fishy" smell in the noodles than the tofu ones. Will continue to use this as a replacement in some of my pasta dishes.
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Angel Hair
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 19, 2011
Reviewer: Debra in Oregon
I am a pasta lover and these worked for me. I rinsed with hot water, dried with paper towels and then threw it in the frying pan with my onions and ground beef that had finished browning. I let it fry for a couple of min turning twice and then topped it off with 1/2 cup of Bella Vita tomato basil. The noodle did absorb the flavor of the sauce. :) even better day two as leftovers. YUM! I prefer this to the other brands of refrigerated shirataki noodles.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Rene in Florida
Was nervous about trying this product due to reviews that it tastes fishy. I found them to taste just like pasta without the carbs--I did rinse and soak as directed and there was NO fishy smell or taste at all. Great to be able to eat pasta again.
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Angel Hair
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 02, 2011
Reviewer: Helen in Washington
After reading the reviews, I bought two packages, then left them sitting in the fridge for a couple of weeks before finally trying them. The reviewers that said they were slimy weren't preparing them properly! When done properly, these noodles taste just like what you get when you order Asian soups in a restaurant! I rinsed them well, then put them into a pan with a 2 cans of low sodium chicken broth and cooked them for about 20 minutes. I then began to add Asian style veggies, such as chopped bok choy, onions, celery, shredded carrot, then added pre-cooked chicken. This was THE BEST chicken soup we've ever had! One 7-oz package was perfect for the two of us and we weren't hungry until dinner time!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 18, 2011
Reviewer: Gail in New Mexico
These are great for Asian recipes. I love the No Gluten- Low Carb combination which is so hard to find, especially in this price range!
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Angel Hair
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 14, 2011
Reviewer: Joan in Montana
Very good. I miss pasta on my Low-Carb diet. This is a good substitute. Make sure that you really follow the directions for cooking very carefully.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 29, 2011
Reviewer: April in Pennsylvania
I think this is a great pasta alternative. I used a low carb sauce and added shrimp. DELICIOUS!!
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Angel Hair
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 03, 2011
Reviewer: Danielle in Massachusetts
I would definitely recommend this to someone as a substitute for the sort of glass noodles that you see a lot of in thai food. If you don't like that texture, you probably won't like these.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 02, 2011
Reviewer: Stephanie in Maryland
This is not exactly a pasta substitute. It won't work well in most red-sauce recipes. However, it's a fantastic substitute for rice or noodles in almost any Asian dish you can think of. The downside is that it takes a lot of preparation before they're good.

They come in a horrific fishy water that could turn anyone's stomach. You need to get rid of that water. Rinsing, pan-frying, rinsing again, drying. It's a pain and you'll be tempted to skip it. But if you skip it, you'll hate these noodles.

If you put in the effort, however, they can save your eating plan. They are especially good in soup!

This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Angel Hair
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
December 24, 2010
Reviewer: Simone in Texas
I bought and tried the Miracle Noodle Shirataki Angel and Fettucine pasta two weeks ago. I was a bit apprehensive after reading mixed reviews regarding smell and jelly like noodles. If you read and follow all advice given they tasted just fine. The smell was absolutely terrible, but washing and re-washing and completely drying them got rid of it. Dry roasting extracted more liquid...dried again and roasted in pan again...not al dente pasta but still came out to pasta consistency. A lot of work but if you crave pasta might be worth it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 06, 2011
Reviewer: Sandra in Wisconsin
I liked them, my boyfriend did not. Definitely true when they say, either you love them or you hate them. Rinse and Rinse....Do Not Cook the noodles more than a minute or so. The sauce you add them to is enough to get them warm. Don't know if I'll order again. If so I'll be eating them alone:(
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Angel Hair
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 09, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer in Wyoming
For what it is, which is a no-carb "pasta", it is good! The smell is weird at first but once you rinse it, it's fine...The consistency is a little different than regular noodles, but hey, you don't have to feel guilty or bloated after you eat it!
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Angel Hair
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 08, 2012
Reviewer: julian in Florida
Just had my first bowl of MN and I must say it was pretty darn good (I boiled it in some vegetable broth). I am surprised at how satisfying the noodles are, and like many of the other reviews state, apart from the taste (none) the texture is almost exactly like the real thing. 4/5 stars totally recommend
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 29, 2011
Reviewer: Lendi in Pennsylvania
Not a fan of pasta, but I do like tomato sauce. This stuff is great because it gives you something to eat your sauce with. If you're looking for pasta, this stuff is not it. It's only filling for about 10 minutes, but I'm usually a light eater so that doesn't bother me. I like it, but I also read extensive reviews before buying it so I knew what I was getting. I would recommend this, but not as a noodle substitute.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 28, 2011
Reviewer: Gail in Colorado
A lifesaver for low carb dieters. MUST rinse thoroughly, dry between paper towels and are best if 'dry roasted' in a pan to remove even more moisture. They have no flavor themselves but take on the flavor of whatever you put on them. I use both the angel hair pasta and the rice and have decided that I prefer the rice. You are only limited by your imagination.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Rhiana in Ohio
I'll admit, these noodles do have a rubbery consistency but for the sake of anything I make that's low carb and needs noodles, it's better than nothing. I use them for pasta & chicken noodle soup.
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Fettuccini
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 15, 2012
Reviewer: Helen in Illinois
The fish odor is so strong that I really couldn't get past it. I rinsed them but they still smelled and I hate fish, so it was just hard to get past the odor.
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Angel Hair
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 07, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
I was definitely prepared for something "different" after reading the reviews for this pasta. I expected something on the slimy side, and something that slightly resembled calamari, texture wise. The reviewer that said that this product's texture is similar to calamari was spot on. That being said, I really wanted to love (or at least like) this product because of the nutritional stats. Today I tried the fettuccine, but I also bought angel hair that I haven't tried yet. I'm wondering if maybe the fettuccine "noodles" were too thick for my taste, because of the rather slimy nature of the product. I'm hoping I'll like the angel hair better, because I'm not sure I can get over the gel-like texture.
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Fettuccini
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 22, 2011
Reviewer: Duane in Ohio
This is a nice product to have in the pantry. Though I would not pay the scratch to use it all the time. To me no fiber and no nutrition just seems like a waste of time and effort. I would rather have quinoa or brown rice but sometimes I find I am all out of those things, so I keep an emergency pack of the Miracle Noodle in the pantry for a stir fry. Usually one meal of these lets my brain know my pantry is getting far too bare.

I have not tried them any other way and may do a little experimenting with soup and especially miso this winter.

This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Angel Hair
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 01, 2011
Reviewer: Elizabeth in Indiana
Finally, I had the chance to try these, and honestly....they're alright. Taking the advice of others who have had them, I avoided putting my nose anywhere near them once I opened them, and then rinsed them to death. Therefore, I never had a problem with fishiness.

Now, they really do have no taste except for what you cook them in. They are meant to be a filler in every sense of the word, and they succeed. Mostly. I didn't feel particularly full after eating them, but they helped flesh out the meal. However, they cost a fortune for what is basically one cup of the noodles. They aren't cost effective at all!

I like the concept, but for what you get for the money you're paying, think long and hard if this is what you're looking for. I made myself an 80 calorie scampi dinner, but I'm still hungry, and certainly broke.

This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Angel Hair
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
January 25, 2011
Reviewer: Ilana in Australia
I am definitely in the "hate" camp. This is not food - I found it nauseating and actually worse than eating plastic due to the rubbery, slimy texture. I was so excited about this product before trying it - there is a reason it sounds too good to be true.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
January 02, 2012
Reviewer: Richard in Florida
Take it from an italian pasta lover, imagine yourself eating rubberbands :(
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
June 11, 2011
Reviewer: Lauren in Texas
If you've been thinking about trying Miracle Noodle, let me save you time and money- don't. When I first received Miracle Noodle in the mail, I was both excited and anxious and I prepared to make a low carb version of macaroni and cheese. I opened the package and the smell of formaldehyde wafted up singing my nose hairs. Who wants to eat something that smells like this? I decided to press on and start the "cooking process"... When you eat Miracle Noodle, it bursts in your mouth, like eating a worm. It is an odd sensation and experience to say the least. Please don't buy this product if you enjoy food. This is not your low carb pasta alternative. Just allow yourself a small portion on a cheat meal of the real thing and save yourself the horror of Miracle Noodle.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 04, 2011
Reviewer: Abigail in Massachusetts
I was so excited when Netrition.com got this product. I wanted to try these noodles very bad and was excited to do so. However when I actually tried them I was very disappointed. I have read so many great reviews on them and I don't understand it. It is like eating a big bowl of snot. When you first open the bag it smells like dead fish. You then have to rinse the noodles and it feels like a dead fish. I was so grossed out by them I had to force myself to eat them. That being said they do absorb the flavors of whatever it is that you are cooking. My stomach was so turned by the smell however I just couldn't get myself to eat them. The texture is also like a rubbery seafood, nothing like pasta. I would actually compare the bowl of noodles to a big bowl of snot. It is so far from pasta it isn't even funny. I wish I would of liked them because they are carb and fat free, but they were horrible. If netrition does start to carry the rice I might actually try the rice and hold my breath as I rinse it off. I think smaller bits in a soup might not be so bad. I think you will either love it or hate it but I am totally in the hate camp.
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Angel Hair
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 04, 2014
Reviewer: Mary in Kansas
I could not get past the odor. They smell like lye and rinsing did not remove it. I have a case of this stuff taking up space in my pantry. I lost my sense of smell following a cold about a year ago, so I may try them again if they haven't disintegrated in their packages!
This review is specific to Shirataki Pasta, Fettuccini, 7 oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

< Previous     |  1 2  |     Next >

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement