Customer Reviews

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 26, 2013
    Reviewer: Doug in Michigan
    This is a nice occasional treat for wintertime low carbing. It has no offensive aftertaste (I am really sensitive to this) and it really is reasonably low-carb.

    I like it with a cinnamon stick. I will order again next winter.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 14, 2011
    Reviewer: Lisa in Massachusetts
    I love this cider!! I even add a little rum to it in the winter to warm the belly! :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 26, 2010
    Reviewer: Mary in Pennsylvania
    This is so good. Just like drinking hot cider and it's sugar free. Sometimes I add a splash of DaVinci Sugar free caramel syrup and have a caramel apple drink..so good. I highly recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in Maine
    What a nice substitute for low carb apple cider, especially in this cold Maine weather. It's delicious spiced with cinnamon and cloves. I use this also to make a sweet and sour red cabbage recipe by Jacques Pepin that calls for apple cider and it is delicious. A customer in Maine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2013
    Reviewer: Maria in Pennsylvania
    This tastes so good. Very comforting hot but it you blend it with one cup almond milk, and some glucomon powder and miracle rice you have a delicious apple rice pudding.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    This stuff tastes like biting into a fresh apple! So good!

    Two packs in a 16oz bottle--yes, works cold too!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2012
    Reviewer: Renee in New Jersey
    Wonderful product! Most products of this nature have citric acid as an ingredient in which I have an allergic reaction to; this does not!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2011
    Reviewer: Tina in New York
    I love the taste of the Spiced Apple Cider. It helps me get through fall. I especially like it hot and enjoy it often. It is so nice to have found something that tastes exactly as it sounds!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.