Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Vitalicious
Vita Mixes  Buy Vita Mixes

Write an online review for
Vita Mixes (Vitalicious)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Sana in United Kingdom/Great Britain
Absolutely fantastic and delicious mixes - I use these to make Vitatops and they are just so tasty. I LOVE Netrition.com because they ship internationally and I live in the UK and the delivery was so FAST and the goods arrived in perfect condition. Prices are also reasonable. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 16, 2014
Reviewer: Janine in United Kingdom/Great Britain
I'm so pleased I ordered these Vita Mixes. They are easy to prepare and really delicious, especially the chocolate flavors. If you are on a weight loss plan (especially weight watchers) or looking to maintain your weight these are such a help as not only do they taste wonderful but they make a healthy and nutritious guilt free dessert or snack. I can not rate them highly enough!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 30, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
My children LOVE these and eat them for breakfast all the time. They are a great alternative to sugary cereals and snacks!
This review is specific to VitaBrownie Mix, Deep & Velvety Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 19, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
Delicious....Just made the chocolate muffin mix and it was very good and very satisfying! I bought these under the recommendation of Dr. Oz and was glad I did. He talked about the brownie mix being delicious, but I haven't made them yet. You really don't need the added extra calories of chocolate chips on top though..it's perfect without it!!!
This review is specific to VitaMuffin Mix, Deep Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 14, 2010
Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
These are fabulous!!! And much cheaper than at the store as a package makes 12 muffins and for the same price at the store, you get 4.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 10, 2010
Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
The mix is not more expensive than the finished product as the reviewer stated below. There are 4 in a box at the store and this makes 12. Much more economical this way. I love the Bluebran and golden corn.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
October 22, 2009
Reviewer: Andrea in California
I have not tried this packaged mix, but the frozen Vitalicious brownies are wonderful. What I want to know is, how come the mix is MORE expensive than the finished product?
This review is specific to VitaBrownie Mix, Deep & Velvety Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 07, 2011
Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
This poor rating is just for the brownie and banana muffin. They both contain Malitol and produce horrible gas. The rest of the mixes do not and are fabulous!!
This review is specific to VitaBrownie Mix, Deep & Velvety Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement