Customer Reviews

  • 5/5 January 14, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    Certainly doesn't taste sugar-free! Am about to be battling quitting smoking again and having been on a great new healthy way of eating, knew I had to have something to turn to and sugary candy was not going to be the answer. So glad this product is available. I have to hide my supply because my skinny husband who has a big sweet tooth likes them as well!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Hard Candy, Pralines n Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2012
    Reviewer: Jacqueline in California
    I have tried all the flavors and I will buy them all again. These are really good tasting hard candies with the creamy taste of ice cream. No maltitol is a big plus too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Florida
    Absolutely love the sugar free hard candies in product line! Hard to find in my area, please do not stop offering these to us, I would go through withdrawals, ha!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Hard Candy, Pralines n Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2011
    Reviewer: Mary in Illinois
    Best hard candy ever! Tastes just like the ice cream.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Hard Candy, Cookies n Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Illinois
    YUMMMMM!!!! I LOOOOVE THESE! whenever I'm craving baskin robbins ice cream I pop one of these and I am SATISFIED! So glad they're sugar free!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Hard Candy, Mint Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 13, 2010
    Reviewer: Melanie in Tennessee
    Absolutely the Most Delicious sugar free hard candy I have ever tasted!! My husband and I enjoy all the flavors sold here, as well as the coffee and caramel. You wont believe this is sugar free, they are That Good!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 11, 2009
    Reviewer: Neely in Texas
    Yum, yum, yum!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Hard Candy, Cookies n Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 01, 2009
    Reviewer: Sherri in Louisiana
    I can't believe these are sugar free! Great for diabetics. They did not raise my blood sugar!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Hard Candy, Cookies n Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2009
    Reviewer: DAWN in California
    This is a very good tasting candy.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Hard Candy, Mint Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.