Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Nature's Hollow
Sugar Free Ketchup

 
Write an online review for
Sugar Free Ketchup (Nature's Hollow)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 07, 2009
Reviewer: Vicki in Washington
I really, really enjoy this ketchup. It's a little sweet, a little spicy, and very tasty. Definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Steve in Indiana
Very good ketchup , I love it on hamburgers , hotdogs , and yes , even eggs! One thing to note...one of the ingredients , Xylitol , is deadly to dogs and it takes very little to kill one if ingested. So please make sure if you have dogs to keep this ketchup far away from them.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 05, 2012
Reviewer: Alejandra in Florida
Even better than regular Ketchup... It has NO sugar!!! The taste is exactly the same. My 10 year old neighbor tried it and could not tell the difference!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 19, 2012
Reviewer: John in Tennessee
This ketchup is THE BEST low-carb ketchup out there. It tastes amazing, like the the real sugar ketchup from Heinz. The added bonus (and very important for your health) is the fact that there is no artifical sweetener like sucralose. They use Xylitol and that's awesome! I ordered my first bottle from Canada, but since Netrition carries it too now, it's a no brainer for me. I am ordering 3 bottles right now!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 23, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Armed Forces AP
Was what I expected for low carb sugar free ketchup. Great for low carbers or people watching sugar intake...a little runnier but easy to get used to...I added some "kick" to mine with a little cayenne and made spicy ketchup...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 06, 2010
Reviewer: Richard in Florida
FANTASTIC tasting SUGAR FREE Ketchup that tastes better then the "regular" brands. Only thing is, it is a little pricey, but probably is well worth it! I HIGHLY recommend it to anyone needing to stay away from Sugar.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 01, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Kansas
So so so good!!! Even better than a regular ketchup! I would recommend it to anyone who loves ketchup!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 21, 2010
Reviewer: Elaine in Arizona
It makes great seafood sauce! That is what I really missed on the low carb diet. Tastes just like regular ketchup.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement