Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Lenny & Larry's
Muscle Brownies

 
Write an online review for
Muscle Brownies (Lenny & Larry's)

16 Reviews
Average rating
(13)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.
August 31, 2008
Reviewer: Erik in Illinois
These are great! They remind me of how "Cosmic Brownies" taste, except these are made with all natural ingredients and of course include 20g of protein a serving. I am looking forward to more products from Lenny & Larry's in the future.
This review is specific to Muscle Brownie, Triple Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
February 25, 2009
Reviewer: Dan in Indiana
AWESOME! Great taste, texture, just perfect! Hard to believe these are 'good' for you! Will be buying more, for sure.
This review is specific to Muscle Brownie, Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 08, 2009
Reviewer: Dominique in Wisconsin
My whole family (aged 3, 17 and adults) love this product. The nice thing is they make you feel really full and are not too sweet. A perfect desert that feels like a cheat, but is not!
This review is specific to Muscle Brownies, Triple Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
December 09, 2008
Reviewer: Daniel in Ohio
The taste of these protein brownies is out of this world. They make every other protein bar that I have ever tried seem like cardboard. I have given them to friends who rave as well, and usually they can't believe that the brownies are high protein. Not necessarily for the calorie counters since there are two servings in the package. My son who plays football eats one every day after practice. It makes a much better after school/after practice snack for kids than chips and a soda and they absolutely love the taste.
This review is specific to Muscle Brownies, Triple Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 01, 2013
Reviewer: Michael in New York
Over the years I've tried all kinds of bars to lose weight or maintain my weight. These are the best bars I've ever seen. Low in calories, and 20 g of protein which I think is perfect. The taste you ask? They're great. I would even warn you if you're into chocolate, they may be too good for you. This is the truth.
This review is specific to Muscle Brownies, Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 15, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Florida
SOOOO GOOOOOOD! I have tried a lot of brownies that have protein and these are definitely the best!
This review is specific to Muscle Brownies, Caramel Walnut
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 12, 2012
Reviewer: STEVE in Indiana
I have eaten these brownies for years. They taste fantastic and have 20g of protein. They are not leanest as they have 12g of fat, but are great during the building phase. I have only tried the triple chocolate. When something tastes this good, why change. Oh yeah, you may have to fight with your kids while you are eating them. They love them too!
This review is specific to Muscle Brownie, Triple Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 26, 2011
Reviewer: Crystal in Washington
Lenny and Larry's Muscle Brownies are absolutely wonderful. I am very picky and with having a lap band have to be very careful in my food choices. The peanut butter chocolate are true to taste and high in protein value. Wonderful and take the edge off if you have chocolate cravings too. Great stuff.
This review is specific to Muscle Brownies, Triple Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 26, 2010
Reviewer: Alissa in Florida
These are the best protein bars I have ever had. Calories are a bit high but its like having a desert that is good for you!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 07, 2009
Reviewer: Errin in Pennsylvania
If you are going to "cheat", cheat with these. They are like a candy bar only with some nutritional value. I have tried the chocolate and the peanut butter. Both are great.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 08, 2009
Reviewer: Beatrice B in Michigan
Oh boy, are these good! They taste exactly like the naughty brownies we've all eaten before. Half of one satisfies that need for chocolate. There's no aftertaste...what a fabulous product!! I've just ordered more...
This review is specific to Muscle Brownies, Triple Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 11, 2009
Reviewer: Christina in Michigan
I just tried the cookies and cream brownies and loved them. My family and neighbors also agree that they are delicious and filling. We'll be putting another order in for more flavors. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 07, 2008
Reviewer: Doug in Wisconsin
These things are amazing. Someone reviewed these and said they're like Cosmic Brownies from Little Debbie. They were exactly right. I have tried the peanut butter and the triple chocolate, both were awesome! They're thick and dense, not fluffy like a cake brownie. Best desert I've found is such a convenient form.
This review is specific to Muscle Brownie, Triple Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 04, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Massachusetts
These are awesome...but beware. Each package contains two servings, not one. These aren't the healthiest bars out there but to me they are the best tasting I have found so far.
This review is specific to Muscle Brownie, Triple Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Steiner in South Carolina
Just had the caramel walnut and it was delicious with good texture. If you've got a sweet tooth and just have to have a brownie than this is about the best option out there. As a meal replacement or addition for those building muscle it is far from the best option as it's close to the same nutrition profile as a Baby Ruth and a half serving of low quality protein powder. One brownie has 340 calories, 12g fat (4g saturated), 38g carb (24g sugar), and 20g protein which is a substandard mix of whey concentrate, soy isolate, and wheat isolate. However, the type of protein used is one of the reasons it's more like a baked good than a block of modeling clay.
This review is specific to Muscle Brownie, Caramel Walnut
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 28, 2011
Reviewer: julie in Michigan
there are only 10 grams of protein per serving not 20 with 20gms carb per serving (2 servings per package)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement