Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Dixie USA
Soy Beanits  Buy Soy Beanits

Write an online review for
Soy Beanits (Dixie USA)

16 Reviews
Average rating
(13)
(0)
(2)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Pam in Illinois
The wasabi flavor is great, just enough kick. My non low carbing family devoured two bags in no time, I have to hide them! Trying other favors - the plain salted weren't as good, a little bland.
This review is specific to Soy Beanits, Wasabi
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 24, 2010
Reviewer: Robert in Florida
Delightful. Salty, crunchy and good. And low carb too!
This review is specific to Soy Beanits, Salted
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 05, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in California
I bought the jalapeno cheddar and liked them. Will buy again.
This review is specific to Soy Beanits, Jalapeno Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 18, 2010
Reviewer: Jennifer in Texas
These are great! I tried the ranch flavor, and I cannot wait to try the other flavors. The ranch was not overpowering or too salty. I will definitely order these again.
This review is specific to Soy Beanits, Ranch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 06, 2010
Reviewer: joan in New York
I tried these as a healthy snack and was very surprised at how good they were. I gave some to my son since he has been a low carber for many years and he thought they were great too. I have been ordering all the flavors and we both really enjoy them, but especially like the jalapino cheddar and ranch. It is wonderful to find a good tasting and healthy snack that comes in interesting and delicious flavors. There are no bad flavors here. Good source of protein and very satisfying. I am sure they will be a hit with anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 06, 2009
Reviewer: Dana in Alabama
I order the Ranch flavored Beanits. I have had one per order for awhile now. I miss salty snacks with crunch and this is the best one I have found. Good ranch flavor and good crunch. As with any snack, put the amount you PLAN to eat in a bowl so you don't overeat. I am a big fan of Dixie Diner. I use their mixes as directed but also use a lot of them as a substitute in regular recipes. The breading one for bread crumbs etc. The brownies are wonderful and even using half the butter called for they are still wonderful.
This review is specific to Soy Beanits, Ranch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 27, 2009
Reviewer: Elizabeth in Tennessee
I ordered one of the Soy Beanits (Ranch) with my first Netrition order, just to try them out. I find that a lot of the low carb snacks taste "off" and are hard to fully enjoy. Not these! From bite #1 I was in love!!! They are CRUNCHY!!! And they are dangerous. When this order arrives, I'll be breaking down the packages into snack bags :) I also love putting the beanits on my salad. YUM! Better than a crouton :)
This review is specific to Soy Beanits, Ranch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 14, 2008
Reviewer: Amber in Washington
These soybeans are awesome - way better than the ones I was purchasing at my local grocery store. They are bigger and taste very fresh. I love that they are lightly roasted to preserve the healthy oils. If you haven't tried roasted soybeans before, they taste a lot like corn nuts (but much healthier) and this brand is the best. The flavored ones are great too, but messy like cheetos.
This review is specific to Soy Beanits, Salted
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 13, 2008
Reviewer: Dana in Alabama
I buy the ranch flavored. They taste great. You do need to put your serving in a bowl because this taste so good you will just keep on eating them. A good salty snack.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 22, 2008
Reviewer: Dana in Alabama
These are tasty. Not too salty either. I ordered a bunch more.
This review is specific to Soy Beanits, Ranch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 13, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in New York
I'm diabetic and looking for low carb alternatives - these are great - crunchy but not tooth cracking - can eat 1/2 cup and stay within diet restrictions and be satisfied. Good taste too!
This review is specific to Soy Beanits, Ranch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 03, 2008
Reviewer: Garry in Michigan
Great nutty taste for a satisfying snack when you need something with crunch. Best is the wasabi - not too hot, just a little warm!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 05, 2007
Reviewer: Jim in Maryland
I only tried the flavored variety, but I thought they had a good taste.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 12, 2010
Reviewer: Dana in Alabama
I love the ranch flavor (already reviewed it) but the jalapeno cheese is a bit hot and yet a bit bland. I will stick to the ranch. At the movies it keeps me from wanting popcorn.
This review is specific to Soy Beanits, Jalapeno Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 02, 2010
Reviewer: Liz in Texas
This was pretty good, not great but good. It has a little bit of a bitter aftertaste that I couldn't shake off. It really does taste a bit like cornuts in that its crunchier than a peanut but looks and tastes a little nutty. I will probably keep them on hand for a snack, but it's not my favorite.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 06, 2010
Reviewer: Liz in Texas
Yuck...at first bite I thought hmmm kinda good but then the bitter icky aftertaste shot thru. I can't eat these at all, what a waste of money. I bought the ranch flavored and can't taste anything but bitter beans, and the soy bean skin is still on each bean and its annoying texture wise and doesn't hold the flavor of the ranch. Just not a good product.
This review is specific to Soy Beanits, Ranch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement