Customer Reviews

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 17, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in New Mexico
    Good stuff. I like the Soy chocolate flavor the best and vanilla second. I mix chocolate with Designer Whey chocolate and the vanilla with Designer Whey strawberry. I throw in some Stevia Clear to sweeten it and some water to dilute it. Yum! A Great protein drink!

    I have tried many brands of Soymilk and far and away, Soy Slender Soymilk is the best tasting. I am glad Netrition carries this as it is not available in southern New Mexico.

    This review is specific to Soy Slender Soymilk, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 05, 2016
    Reviewer: angela in Virginia
    I have tried all three flavors of this milk and all are very good. I have used them to make desserts and to drink as is. Since I'm watching my carb intake this is a great alternative to regular milk.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2015
    Reviewer: JUNKO in California
    I have had Cappuccino one several times. I drink it as it is and mix into dandelion coffee sometimes. Also I make my own soy cappuccino with espresso. I love this product because its sugar free and has more soy taste then usual soymilk like silk or so. I lived in Japan and had soymilk often. This soymilk's taste is similar to the Japanese soymilk I always miss. I am so happy I finally found the soymilk I love.
    This review is specific to Soy Slender Soymilk, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 09, 2013
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in New York
    This is the best tasting milk I've ever had!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2012
    Reviewer: Debra in Pennsylvania
    Soy Slender Soymilk is simply the best tasting soymilk I have ever found. I am diabetic and lactose intolerant, and this product is one of my favorites. I use it on my multi-fiber flakes for breakfast and in the blender when I make protein shakes. I have occasionally used the chocolate for shakes and it is delicious, also. I have tried unsweetened soymilk, coconut, almond and a combination of coconut and almond milks, and this one beats them all for flavor and calorie count.
    This review is specific to Soy Slender Soymilk, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    Creamy and sweet. Hard to believe how few calories and carbs are in this delicious drink. I have a bowl of honey bunches of oats with vanilla soy slender or I dip a muffin in cappuccino soy slender. Use in coffee. This is a real winner.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Oregon
    Love this stuff, and it's cheaper here than at the store. It's nice to have good tasting soy milk without the sugar. Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 03, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    Love this product. High in complete proteins and low in carbs. Add this to my chocolate protein shakes for creaminess and to add some extra protein.
    This review is specific to Soy Slender Soymilk, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2010
    Reviewer: Sandra in Wisconsin
    Great product!! Great with low carb breakfast cereals. We also make fruit smoothies. In blender add 5-6 ice cubes, strawberries, blueberries, raspberries and enough Vanilla Soymilk to blend. You can add some water too. Soooooo good!!
    This review is specific to Soy Slender Soymilk, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2010
    Reviewer: Lynn in Minnesota
    This is the best tasting, light, low carb & low calorie soy milk I have ever bought/tasted.

    Except for one shipment when the plastic tabs were not on securely (but Netrition took care of that with a refund & good customer service), this is the best place to get soy milk & the best price too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2009
    Reviewer: kathleen in Ohio
    Great tasting soy milk. I have not found anything close to 1 carb in a grocery store. (even unflavored soy milk has 7 or 8 carbs) I am so happy to have something tasty to mix my protein powder with each morning.
    This review is specific to Soy Slender Soymilk, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2009
    Reviewer: Richard in New Mexico
    This is a great product for someone on a low carb diet. I mix it 2 to 1 with heavy whipping cream to make a creamy delicious chocolate milk that is low in carbs.
    This review is specific to Soy Slender Soymilk, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 29, 2009
    Reviewer: Cindy in Wyoming
    I use the cappuccino and chocolate flavors as my base ingredient for my protein shakes. Soy Slender has less carbs, fat and calories than other soy milks or regular milk. There is no artificial sweeteners in them to leave the odd after taste. Soy Slender is creamy and smooth. I don't use any other brand. The vanilla is good in cereals.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2009
    Reviewer: Heejin in Virginia
    Delicious and great for shakes, hot cocoa, and cereal. I love getting the extra fiber, the flavors they have and not needing more insulin just for a stinking cup of milk!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Colorado
    I love this on Hi-Lo Maple Pecan or Vanilla Almond cereal. Lots of protein and low carbs, but delicious and satisfying. I can't find it in any of the local groceries in Colorado Springs...so I am very happy that Netrition carries it.
    This review is specific to Soy Slender Soymilk, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2009
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Michigan
    I recently purchased the Cappuccino Soy Slender Soymilk and was skeptical, because I've tried a lot of soy milk and almond milk and it's usually never as good as I hope it will be. This stuff is terrific! It takes great with no funny aftertaste. It is a lot like a cold coffee drink and only has 1g of net carbs per cup, plus as much calcium as a glass of milk. I can't wait to try them all.
    This review is specific to Soy Slender Soymilk, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Maine
    It has been difficult to work milk into my low carb diet and I had never tasted soymilk. I tried Soy Slender Vanilla soymilk and actually liked it better than the dairy products I had tried. It has a rich creamy taste and is great to put on cereal. I've also use it to make custard and just when I've wanted a glass of milk. I will definitely buy this product again.
    This review is specific to Soy Slender Soymilk, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2008
    Reviewer: wendy in Wisconsin
    This is a great low-carb product at a dollar less than the Almond Breeze milk with more protein and calcium added. Glad Netrition carries the slender version of soy milk. I am lactose intolerant and this tastes as great if not better than the Almond Milk and is creamier too.
    This review is specific to Soy Slender Soymilk, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2008
    Reviewer: kathy in Pennsylvania
    I bought the vanilla and use it with cereal. This was the first time I have ever tried soy milk. I loved it and is a regular when I shop! Although you can buy it at the grocery store, it is a better price on netrition!
    This review is specific to Soy Slender Soymilk, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 18, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.