Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Universal Nutrition
Animal Pump

 
Write an online review for
Animal Pump (Universal Nutrition)

9 Reviews
Average rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful.
November 30, 2006
Reviewer: Jim in Texas
I have recently switch to Animal Pump, and dropped a lot of the other supplements that I was buying. Not only is this stuff awesome, it has everything you need in it! One pack and you're done! No drinking crazy drinks that taste like trash, just one pack has everything. I have a problem drinking creatine, it jacks up my stomach. The animal pack is easy to take and it doesn't bother my stomach the least bit. I would definitely recommend this product to someone who really wants to build some muscle, and save time and money!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Abdullah in Saudi Arabia
Good product, I Recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 17, 2010
Reviewer: Taylor in Louisiana
I first tried UN's Animal pump about 6 months ago, and I didn't think to write a review on it until now. Before Animal pump, the only form of creatine I took was BSN's Cellmass, which was still a post-workout drink. Animal Pump gave me the desire to work out more and finally got me into a constant weekly workout routine, which I could never commit to before. I am a small guy (18 years old, 5'8", 129lbs) and I was always athletic, but Animal Pump increased my performance in lacrosse when I played it, and now in triathlons. In only week of use I noticed instant vascularity after workouts. And in only a month or so of use I noticed some decent gains in muscle size and definition. Now I use it 4 days a week (I'm a poor college student that can't afford to take it on non-training days) and without it, I wouldn't be able to do the 4AM workouts I do. The only, the *ONLY* think I have against Animal Pump is the smell/taste of the pills. When I open the can in the morning the smell is just terrible, and the white and red (stim) pills taste somewhat bitter. It's not too big a deal because a few swigs of water will take that away.

I highly, highly, recommend this to anyone wanting to squeeze more out of their workouts.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 11, 2010
Reviewer: Scott in Virginia
I really like this product. It does everything it claims to do. I can feel it working about 45 minutes after consumption, but I usually wait about 90 minutes after I take it to begin my workout, not rocket science, just something I do. I remove the red capsule, since I am sensitive to caffeine. Great pumps, increased strength, great product!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 27, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Missouri
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 12, 2009
Reviewer: volkan in Turkey
I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR 3 WEEKS NOW AND I AM HAVING UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS...THE ONLY PROBLEM IS I CAN NOT DIFFER WHICH PILLS ARE ANTIOXIDANTS...COS THEY REALLY MAKE ME SWEAT LIKE A PIG (CHANGING MY TANK TOP AT LEAST TWICE)DURING THE WORK OUT AND ITS KINDA UNCOMFORTABLE...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 27, 2009
Reviewer: James in New York
Animal Pump for me, Is not an aggressive pump. I really like it because of the gradual rising of energy in the body like an airplane taking off from the ground and slowly reaching its altitude. Before you know it, you are there( pumped). Sincerely, James Carter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 08, 2009
Reviewer: Stephen in New Jersey
This product is ridiculously incredible!!! I have been using it for about a week and I have noticed insane results. Forget all of those pre-workout products (NO Xplode) loaded with B-Vitamins. I would avoid supplements with vitamins entirely and go for natural ingredients (caffeine, green tea extract, etc.) instead for energy. It is much safer for your body and mind. Remember the bodybuilding diet as well: at most 20% fat calories, 40% carbohydrate calories (at least 40 grams of fiber), and 40% protein (or 1.5 to 2 times your weight in grams of protein).
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 22, 2009
Reviewer: Chad in Arizona
This product is the first supplement that I have actually seen results with.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement