Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Nutrex
Lipo-6 Liqui-caps

 
Write an online review for
Lipo-6 Liqui-caps (Nutrex)

10 Reviews
Average rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful.
July 24, 2007
Reviewer: ALI in Turkey
My wife has been using LIPO 6 from Nutrex it has worked perfectly for her, she's shed body fat consistently and has only used 1 1/2 bottles. I have friends and clients who have used LIPO 6 and are happy with the results obtained. I personally use ANIMAL CUTS from Universal - it also works perfect (check my review under Animal Cuts). Both companies (Nutrex and Universal) are reputable and have products that really work.

Refrain ALWAYS from purchasing fat burners that are advertised/marketed/promoted excessively on commercials, radio, magazines and the internet. These companies exploiting their products do not have a "brand." Stick with companies with real reputation.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.
February 16, 2007
Reviewer: Erik in California
Best fat burner on the market! I have been taking this product off and on for about 18 months now (as you should cycle off and on every 4 weeks). I have lost 110 LBS - this product is fantastic!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
April 13, 2008
Reviewer: Stephanie in Michigan
I love lipo-6! for me it has been an excellent appetite suppressant. I was taking the tabs various ways (i.e) 2x am, one w/each pm meal , sometimes 2/day , sometimes 1 4x a day) now I only take them when I feel like I want to eat for no reason,(emotional , stress, because everyone else is eating..etc) Lipo sends my appetite and desire to eat to a screeching halt and if i eat anyway, I feel stuffed quickly.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 18, 2010
Reviewer: Lisa in Ohio
I love Lipo-6 Liqui-caps! It's the best appetite suppressant for me and gives me a lot of energy. I highly recommend this product. I've bought many, many other diet/weight loss aides and none compare to this one. 99% of others either didn't help at all with my appetite or they did for a couple of days and stopped working. With this, I take one in the AM and it works most all day, but when I'm really busy and don't have time to plan, sit and eat something decent and healthy, I'll take another one of these capsules and it gets me through the rest of the day fine.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 15, 2010
Reviewer: Brian in California
This stuff is amazing. I've tried dozens of carefully researched supplements and various stacks and have never found ANYTHING which even comes close to this by itself. I always hate having to cycle off of it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 04, 2007
Reviewer: Dany in Canada
I use this product for 6 month and it's the best fat burner I have ever used. I lose some weight, and don't feel tired, like with other product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 17, 2008
Reviewer: Roger in California
I used this product as a replacement weight loss product from what is recommended in the V-diet. In all, I've lost about 15 pounds (208-194) in a month as a result of that diet, I believe that Lipo-6 played a supporting role in that process. Very rarely did I have cravings. I'm actually just about to order my third and fourth bottles. I may stay on it for a while. I think it works well.
This review is specific to Lipo-6 Liqui-caps
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 14, 2008
Reviewer: William in Virginia
I was skeptical at first, when I read that this product targeted love handles and etc...,but after two 8 week cycles. It worked very well the liqui capsules effects can be felt quickly. I am on my third bottle and I don't have anything negative to say about this product at all.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 14, 2007
Reviewer: Matt in Virginia
Personally it did nothing for me. I used it during football training camp and the first couple weeks of the season so I was definitely active. Did not lose any noticeable amount of body fat. The only thing it is good for was a decent energy supply.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

6 of 13 people found the following review helpful.
January 29, 2007
Reviewer: Sandy in Armed Forces AE
I personally have no use for this product. I did not get any results from it whatsoever. What it did do for me is to make me hungry ALL THE TIME and gave me SIGNIFICANT flatulence issues - not exactly what one was hoping for. I stopped taking it a week after I started as there was no improvement in tolerance. Save your money in my opinion - this product was not worth the investment.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement